IND-WI: Indian team announcement for T20, return of this dangerous all-rounder player, 2 legends out

 Hello friends welcome you Friends In this post we started from 4th of November between India and the West Indies
Delhi cricket news

The Indian team has been announced for the upcoming Twenty20 series. And they are also going to tell that one of the most dangerous all-player players in the team has returned.

Birthday Wish

Rohit Sharma has been given captaincy for this series. And Virat Kohli has been shown the way out of the team. Also, Mahendra Singh Dhoni has also been out of the team. In this series, Mahendra Singh Dhoni has been replaced by Rishabh Pant as the wicket-keeper batsman in the team.
B6 News
Match Schedule: - The first match of the T-20 Series will start on November 4 at 7:00 PM. And all magazines of this series will be broadcast live on StarSports Network and Hotstar.

5 Smarter Player Entry: -

In this series, Styles Iyer, Washington Sunder, Shahbaz Nadeem, Krishnakal Pandya, and Dinesh Karthik have been included in the team. In this team Krishnam Pandya has been given an opportunity as an allrounder.

16-member Indian team for T-20 Series: -

Third Party Image Reference

Team: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Dinesh Karthik, Manish Pandey, Ryanesh Iyer, Rishabh Planar (wicketkeeper), Krishnal Pandya, Washington Sunder, Yugewendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhubaneswar Kumar, Jaspreet Bumrah, Khalil Ahmed, Umesh Yadav, Shahbaz Nadeem.

  1. Third Party Image Reference
  2. Hearty Pandya has not been included in this series. He was injured in the Asia Cup. There is still a need for rest for this.

If you like the information on boys, then like, share, and fuss. And in the commentary, should you tell us whether Yuvraj Singh should be included in the team or not?

Post a Comment